glass

got a glasses from my mom, love it! thanks mommy *hug*

cause of the glasses, i took that pictures without flashlight, sorry for the bad pict😦

well, my mom bring this cute glasses for me. and i know she has a good taste😀

i have so much tasks to do next month. the competition and UAS. that will drain my brain i think (ok, this is too much). wish me luck! and umm.. i don’t know i just feel so comfortable now and feel that i find myself back. hope this ain’t just a while🙂

well, happy sunday folks! cheers.

Published in: on Mei 29, 2011 at 1:54 am  Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fialuthfia.wordpress.com/2011/05/29/glass/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

