for last night i need you now..

hey, i just watched the Grammy Award last night on my television (yes, it was a re-run) and from those, i just love this song so much!

Picture perfect memories, scattered all around the floor.
Reaching for the phone cause, I can't fight it any more.
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind.
For me it happens all the time.

It's a quarter after one, I'm all alone and I need you now.
I said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, I just need you now.

Another shot of whiskey, can't stop looking at the door.
Wishing you'd come sweeping in the way you did before.
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind.
For me it happens all the time.

It's a quarter after one, I'm a little drunk and I need you now.
I said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, I just need you now.

I guess I'd rather hurt than feel nothing at all.

It's a quarter after one, I'm all alone and I need you now.
And I said I wouldn't call, but I'm a little drunk and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, I just need you now.

I just need you now.

Oh baby I need you now.

song from Lady Antebellum , need you know. i don’t know i just love this song so much for the very first sight! love the lady in this group though i think just a solo singer called lady antebellum. at first i think lady antebellum similiar with lady gaga hahahahaha.

and what was the great one? they were got an award for the best album of the year! yeay that also makes me directly download this song😀

Country stars Lady Antebellum emerge the big winners; Arcade Fire wins Album Of The Year


oh well, you can also download this song here.

enjoy it guys😀

well, i want to shared for the others stars or maybe superstars that also performed last night. not at all but i just want to tell some of them. first, i will write about justin bieber, i don’t know last night i loved his performanced so much! he sang ‘never say never’ that i just heard it last night haha (yes i know i’m so last year) and he sang with another little boy that i don’t know who he is. can anybody please tell me? cause i think he also as cool as justin. and one thing that i will admit, justin more handsome than he was 13 :p and i just found out that he will starred a movie about him. will i watch it? hahaha

what are you thinking about? i directly download his song too? no, you’re wrong!

ok the second, i will write about lady gaga. we’re not surprissed if this lady have a weird or impossible think. but, she also give spectacullar and amazing performances. that’s a Lady Gaga do.

she is seen wearing a raincoat who cut herself

look at her shoulders, cool right? i usually just seen anything like it in a blazer or shirt but now it is on her shoulders! what a great concept. i just not understand with her, actually what she wear or she do sounds weird, but it’s completely great if she had done it.

one song that lady gaga sang ‘born this way’. she called it a superstar song. and yes she is very look like a superstar when sing this song. love it!

Published in: on Februari 15, 2011 at 5:30 am  Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fialuthfia.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/for-last-night-i-need-you-now/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

